Mind Series


 The Mind series is made up of two distinct level groups: openMind and masterMind. openMind covers beginner to pre-intermediate levels and masterMind covers intermediate and upper intermediate levels. They can be used together as one entire course or separately as program needs dictate. masterMind will be available from 2011.

More Information


Author:Mickey Rogers

Send us your thoughts

No Previous Comment